Reviews

Reviews from our old Etsy Store
Reviewer Date Reviewed Rating Message Order ID
nikkiksilva1 09/28/2019 2 Super huge and long. It runs about 2 sizes too big in my opinion. The fabric has shown piling after the first wash. 1496801576
johnmpetersen1 09/25/2019 5 BEYOND!!!! Love it so much 1502066278
Tracy 08/20/2019 5   1488384790
Brian 08/13/2019 3 This graphic is incredible and would be rated 5/5 stars on its own. The t-shirt itself left much to be desired -- it's very uncomfortable and shrunk beyond wear after the first wash. I would pay full price to have files to the front/back graphics and make the shirt myself. 1489523237
Gabriella 07/19/2019 5 The black tee is great 1483735617
Gabriella 07/19/2019 2 Black tee is perfect but white tee has dirty sweat stains on the dollar and armpit that I’ve spent all afternoon bleaching out. Not what I expect considering the price. 1483735617
Lauren 06/18/2019 5 Received my shirt in RECORD time. Was packaged so nicely, and smelled GREAT. It’s the small things. Will def purchase from here again. Thanks- and LOVE MY SHIRT!!! 1472923617
milliesmom2 12/13/2018 4 great quality, cute knock off. arrived timely 1390781619
Allison 12/11/2018 5 Love it excellent quality. Highly recommend and price is way cheaper. 1385663391
Bailey 12/09/2018 5   1391453171
Berlyn 12/08/2018 5 I got this for my friend for her birthday, she'll love it. Thank you! 1389201117
Nicola 11/30/2018 5 Love it - powerful message! 1376832960
J 11/27/2018 5 Quick arrival. Love the pins! 1387576959
lnmarv 11/19/2018 5   1380748535
Kara 10/31/2018 5 This guy delivered on time so I could take it on a trip and threw in an extra one when he made a mistake on one. Both shirts fit well and customer service was A++. I am a fan of people who follow through on their word. 1358923968
Jennifer 10/18/2018 5 Super fast delivery thanks 😁 1360736784
Jennifer 10/18/2018 5   1360736784
Ayla 10/07/2018 5   1349946559
Rhonda 10/05/2018 5 T shirt is good quality and the transfer looks great. Came quickly and was packaged well. 1364507503
Pierre 09/20/2018 5   1350560661
Jay 09/06/2018 5   1334524602
naked and supernatural skincare 08/31/2018 4 The item came later than projected. However, the quality was really nice. Thanks. 1341526324
Geraldine 08/26/2018 5 Love this! Just as described!Thank you!! 1326039837
Maggie 08/08/2018 5 super fast shipping! great sweatshirt. 1308950702
danielowensby15 07/16/2018 5   1327291982
zopowers 07/06/2018 5   1332675151
Kay 06/21/2018 5 Fast shipping and such great quality. I’m a happy customer. Thank you 1315389255
Malikah 06/20/2018 5   1318782005
Angela McNair 06/19/2018 5 This shirt and quality is really nice, I received many compliments. 1320719593
merrickf 06/18/2018 5   1309747141
PinkPulseGaming 05/31/2018 5 it looks great, thank you 1304632850
pmjenks 05/15/2018 5   1312624779
Kay 05/15/2018 5 Great quality, Great seller and fast shipping. No complaints here :) 1304259464
brilliantmijas 04/28/2018 5 We weren't happy with the product. Ink was missing from the logo, so it was very spotty. I have contacted the seller and I am sure the problem will be resolved. UPDATE: The seller has been wonderful in communication. The logo is designed to look distressed and is a reprint. We misunderstood what we were purchasing. Thank you seller! UPDATE: Although we weren't happy with the purchase, the seller accepted the return and promptly refunded us. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SELLER! 1311775209
degiac71 04/25/2018 5   1307893371
Cal 04/13/2018 5   1299054460
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
kertissbaisden 04/06/2018 5   1275264562
elissafoo 03/28/2018 5 Exactly as pictured. Thank you! 1274670287
Holly 03/26/2018 5   1282704052
Karina 03/19/2018 5   1288683388
Karina 03/19/2018 5   1288683388
robert 03/09/2018 5   1292427391
CharlieMH84 02/27/2018 3 Print is decent, sizing is a tad bigger than I expected. It took over a week to get here also. 1275865768
Mr. 02/14/2018 2 cheap replica of the original 1275914918
Jamie 02/12/2018 5 Awesome shirts 1255967453
Taryn 02/06/2018 5   1268443762
Rebeca 02/01/2018 5 Omg! I love this t-shirt and delivery very fast thank you 1275392110
PeytHott 02/01/2018 5   1254471717
rlagorio2316 01/28/2018 5 The shirt was perfect and came super quick!!! 1258847717
staliazizam1 01/25/2018 4 Quick shipping - heavy blend tee. 1270158464
Meg 01/24/2018 4 Looked just like the pictures, and shipping was fast. 1273157563
Emma 01/24/2018 5   1275789107
Klaryssa 01/22/2018 1 i do not like it 1264955254
Wendy 01/21/2018 5 Quality t shirt, size as expected..would recommend 1276040037
Alexis 01/17/2018 5   1276941043
Alexis 01/17/2018 5   1276962107
Alexis 01/17/2018 5   1277358125
Stephenni 01/17/2018 5 Great quality, Black GG shirt, Thanks!! 1270011170
sidrotime 01/13/2018 5   1275596853
K 01/13/2018 5   1266183638
Samuel 01/11/2018 5 Amazing, looks like authentic bootleg design! 1274999843
MaryAnn Forester 01/09/2018 5 Bought this item as a gift, it arrived quickly and is a nice quality tee. They loved it. 1261448000
Marie 01/08/2018 5 Absolutely love the shirt! Great quality! Seller was so nice to work with :) 1262629118
Tina 01/06/2018 5   1264531092
Inactive Etsy Member 01/02/2018 5 Fast shipping and great color. 1273295419
Mary Ann 12/30/2017 5   1250893132
Adam Gomes 12/30/2017 5 Came in on time. Great quality. 1270446539
jalen2tired 12/28/2017 5   1256795897
Inactive Etsy Member 12/26/2017 5 Great shirt for a great price! 1265295912
scrub1225live 12/23/2017 5   1259561337
Keyara 12/16/2017 5   1257027420
Tina 12/16/2017 5   1262967431
Tina 12/09/2017 5 The T-shirts were as described very nice seller fast shipping overall good experience 1262967431
abnethabtamu 12/09/2017 5   1250374445
Morgan 12/06/2017 5   1258842039
Sydney 12/05/2017 5   1251463908
Crystal 12/04/2017 5 Slow shipping but worth the wait. Perfect. Good print quality! Thanks!! 1257783645
Tiffany 12/04/2017 5 Another great shirt! Fast shipping! Thanks! 1251934100
breanna4211 11/25/2017 5   1253285277
Tiffany 11/21/2017 5 Thanks! Fast shipping! 1253223643
Ida 11/20/2017 5 Loved it - just as expected 1224431300
Jamie 11/19/2017 5 Nice quality!! 1229293660
Emma 11/07/2017 5   1236694770
Anita 11/07/2017 5 Super thankyou!! & Great help!! 1232690956
Maya 10/30/2017 5   1244056775
lmann2007 10/19/2017 5   1220076590
Janey 10/11/2017 5   1226132878
Inactive Etsy Member 10/10/2017 5 I Love that Shirt, thank you 1216287750
mago9d4 10/02/2017 5   1215177246
carolynnbutler43 09/23/2017 5 Great quality print! My new favorite shirt! Thank you!!! 1229027554
Deja 09/21/2017 5 Fast shipping! Dope shirt!! Can't wait to floss in it 1228764840
Deja 09/21/2017 5 Fast shipping! Dope shirt!! Can't wait to floss in it 1228764840
Imatha 09/19/2017 5 It was shipped on time than expected, I was very pleased, I would Highly recommend this seller to everyone@593STUDIOS, 100% positive vibes ❤️❤️👌🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 1226638145
Pimporn Soontornviriyakul 09/14/2017 5   1229101703
Pimporn Soontornviriyakul 09/14/2017 5   1229101703
Corbin 09/12/2017 5   1218820687
Corbin 09/12/2017 5   1218820687
lexy2200 09/11/2017 3 Love the message on the shirt but the shirt quality is rough. I was hoping it would be of jersey material tshirt but this is definitely not the case. 1223572702
Alicia 09/09/2017 5   1220026028
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
kertissbaisden 09/08/2017 5   1224475902
Keresse 09/07/2017 5 Super cute! I love it!! 1217354200
Ben 09/06/2017 5 Fantastic shirt great seller. Thanks 1227347189
Ben 09/06/2017 5 Great seller and awesome shirt. Thank you A+++ 1227347189
West Village 09/05/2017 5   1227374117
West Village 09/05/2017 5   1227374117
West Village 09/05/2017 5   1227374117
West Village 09/05/2017 5   1227374117
West Village 09/05/2017 5   1227374117
Jeff 09/01/2017 5 Amazing seller! Great communications! 1229615857
Jeff 09/01/2017 5 Amazing seller! Will be doing another transactions soon! Thanks again! 1229615857
Saul 09/01/2017 5   1227368439
Pauline 08/30/2017 4 Love the shirt! Quality of the shirt is basically 100% Cotton. 1218468268
Angela 08/29/2017 5   1217954122
Gabby 08/28/2017 5   1225700361
Connor 08/26/2017 5 It came out great. Looks awesome. My sister was very jealous, till I told her where she could get it. 1225405483
Emma 08/23/2017 5 Arrived super fast and looked even better than the picture online! 1220227226
Tyra 08/22/2017 5 I received the tee quickly, and I always receive many compliments on it! Love it 1211404498
Ben 08/18/2017 5 Very pleased with my purchase! thank you 1221854043
Ben 08/18/2017 5 Great quality I am very happy. Thank you! 1221854043
breno 08/17/2017 5   1217300676
breno 08/17/2017 5   1224545883
Keresse 08/16/2017 5   1217354200
Inactive Etsy Member 08/12/2017 5   1217524952
Rosalyn 08/12/2017 5 The shirt came within days and its looks how it does online.! 1222992165
Jessica 08/11/2017 5   1215402712
Sydnee 08/10/2017 5   1213224806
Sydnee 08/10/2017 5 Loved it just the medium was way bigger than anticipated oh well ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 1213224806
Elexus 08/09/2017 5   1218979537
samuelwalsh710 08/08/2017 5   1221312075
myra 08/01/2017 5   1214046758
Inactive Etsy Member 07/28/2017 3 Its alright not really what I wanted 1213143536
keith 07/26/2017 5 Great service and was shipped asap great quality too 1211888284
ali 07/21/2017 5 Best Gucci shirt I own, I love it wish there were more like it! Only one I'm satisfied with from Etsy 1206206179
Alex Riiska 07/18/2017 5 Absolutely love this shirt. High quality material and fits exactly how I want it to. 1209393870
bedope17 07/16/2017 5   1215904803
AJ 07/08/2017 5   1208279392
Danielle 07/05/2017 5 Super fast shipping. LOVE my new shirt. Seller is great! Thank you so much. Exactly as pictured and true to size. 1213377811
Deja 07/05/2017 5 The shirt is beautiful, it came promptly and I can't wait to wear it 1213518709
aju167 07/02/2017 5 Quality is amazing for the price really content with the shirt shipping was super fast 1212883905
Alexis 06/30/2017 5   1212447315
chawkideida 06/29/2017 4 Great shirt but I wish I hadve got a medium 1205723202
andreaxactis 06/26/2017 4 Very good quality t-shirt and perfect fit! 1206537351
jilbirnbaum 06/26/2017 5   1195766839
Stormie 06/22/2017 5 Absolutely beautiful print and great t-shirt quality. It got here within 5 days of me ordering it. I will definitely be buying more from this shop and highly recommend others to do so! 1210294539
Ashleigh 06/20/2017 5   1206215541
dkof11 06/12/2017 5   1203965051
dkof11 06/12/2017 5   1203965051
dkof11 06/12/2017 5   1203965051
Peyton 05/30/2017 5   1201130891
Goldiloxx 05/16/2017 5 Great price, great shirt and fast shipping. Thank you so much! 1194062758
Goldiloxx 05/16/2017 5 Great quality, great price and fast shipping. Thank you! 1194062758
Camille 05/11/2017 5   1195536315
galaxy001 05/10/2017 5 It was a gift for my husband. He loved it. 1187403330
Kim 05/02/2017 3 Fits good, not a fan of the over priced shipping..... 1190264192
Kim 05/02/2017 1 Font size was smaller then it appears in picture, not as bold "white" either.... fits good though 1190264192
Christina 05/01/2017 5   1187288856
Christina 05/01/2017 5   1187288856
Peyton 04/26/2017 5   1187162458
Jonathan P. Evans 04/19/2017 5 Great quality 1190987615
Christiana 04/11/2017 5   1191057059
ryanwitten 03/28/2017 5   1180643776
Peyton 03/26/2017 5   1184418787
Peyton 03/26/2017 5   1184418787
Darden 03/08/2017 5 I recommend ordering a size larger than you usually would but I was very happy with the shirt! 1171348356
Peyton 03/06/2017 5   1174786086
Peyton 03/06/2017 5   1174786086